“When we met with you Dr. Li, you explicitly offered hope. I will say I was wary of believing this, which is natural for someone with my history. But that hope was justified, and I am deeply grateful…” KP, Pemaquid.
We do not charge a fee if we cannot certify you. Patients who are new to us undergo a pre-screening process to determine whether they qualify for medical marijuana certification. If for any reason we cannot certify you, all fees paid to us are refunded in full. Also, unlike other practices that have certified patients for 3 to 6 month periods, we have always certified our patients for the full year allowed by Maine state law.
We certify our patients for less. Our price is $219 for new patients (discounted to $149 for repeat patients), unlike other practices around the state that charge more. (For an unbiased comparison of Maine prices for marijuana certification, click here.)
We treat our patients with respect. Our interview and examination is completely private and conducted by two board-certified physicians, each with over 20 years of clinical practice experience in general and critical care medicine. Certification services are only a fraction of their practices. All of our patients can call or contact us at any time without additional charge.
NEW! Discount for referrals (for our established patients). For each person you refer to us who is successfully certified, Just call or email us with the name of the person you refer and we will credit and notify you if a discount can be applied.